New Room, Pictures, and Video

t.k. here. Today my humans introduced me to a new room, which is a bigger expansion of the Room. I thought it would be a new big room, but instead it just makes the Room even bigger! Did I tell you how big it was?

Well, anyway, here are some pictures. Here’s me:

DSC01952

Here’s an extreme close-up of my face:

DSC01953

Here’s my smallest owner petting me:

DSC01955

Finally, last but most, here’s the video:

Once again, more blog posts coming soon. Bye!

[This blog post brought to you by Dante channeling t.k.]

Leave a Reply

