Frustration

ARRRRRRRGH! AAAAAHHHHHHH!

When D spins something, why does it stop spinning when I touch it? Why can’t I make it spin again?

Why are zippers sometimes so easy to open and close, and sometimes so hard?

Why am I not allowed to touch certain things?

Why do puzzles sometimes respond perfectly and sometimes not?

Why don’t M and D understand what I’m pointing at sometimes when it’s totally obvious what I’m pointing at? Why they sometimes know exactly what I mean when I go AHHH AHH AHHH! and sometimes act completely clueless?

Stuff like that makes me SO MAD!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

