Walking update

Dante took his first real steps tonight, walking between Laura and I (and more importantly, towards whichever one of us had the bubbles.) Once I pulled out the camera, of course, he stopped performing. I think I may have gotten some video of a less dramatic version of it. I have to review all the useless footage first so I can find if that precious two seconds is in there. But trust me, it happened.

Told you he was stepping it up! Now, he may decide tomorrow that he’s done with that and won’t try it again for another month, but tonight, we’re pretty happy around here.

2 thoughts on “Walking update

    • Re: woo hoo

      I think I am capable of both! Though you’ve probably only ever seen me perform the former.

      Oh wait, you meant from Dante. There you might be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

