Letter and number magic

I have been learning about letters and numbers, and they are really cool. It seems like they are everywhere. They have a lot of different ways they can look, and I’m still figuring out why certain ones go in certain places, so I still have a lot to learn, but there is something I want to tell you about right away.

I have magical powers over some letters and numbers.

That’s right. Magical powers. I have the power to transform some letters and numbers into other ones. In particular, my powers rule over the letters M, W, P, and d. The numbers 6 and 9 also fall under my spell.

Here’s how it works. Say you have an M. I can take that M, move it around a bit with my hands, and then: BING! It’s a W. I can also change it back to an M. Whenever I want to. Sometimes I even make them flip really fast between M and W, which is fun. I can even do it without moving the letter at all — just by moving my head, I can make the letter change. I can also change a P to a d and back again, and same thing with 6 and 9.

I do not know yet what I’m going to do with these powers. I don’t want to mess things up by accident, but I think I could really make the world a better place. I’m going to do some more training at home, and then decide what my first mission will be. In the meantime, if you have any of those letters you need transformed, just bring them to me and I will do it.

Leave a Reply

