My happy face

I got a request to post some more pictures, so here you go.

Here’s one of me doing my new favorite activity: crawling. I crawled toward the camera to clearly demonstrate how much I love it.

The next couple are of me with some of my friends at home. The leopard is called Jade. I love being with her because she reminds me of the real live kitty, who will not let me get this close.

This is a chick who I just met. We haven’t been properly introduced, but I like him.

Hope you enjoyed those!

3 thoughts on “My happy face

  1. Cutiepie

    Baby baby, you totally made your Aunt Jenny’s night, just by being your cute little awesome self. I’m so glad you’re a sweet smiling happy baby! I miss you!

Leave a Reply

