Mobility at last!

I am pleased to announce that the Mobility Quest has reached a successful conclusion. I am crawling! For about a week, I’ve been able to pull myself along by my arms, but that is really kinda slow. Now my legs have gotten in on the action, and I am going places! I still can’t quite get the whole thing going in unison, and one leg is a little more interested than the other, but I am working on that. The point is: I can move! You set me down one place, and I may not be there when you look at me again!

Look out, floor items!

2 thoughts on “Mobility at last!

Leave a Reply

