Clap clap

I have taught M and D a new trick. It’s really cool. Here’s how it works:

1) I bang my hands together.
2) They light up with excitement and bang their own hands together. They say, “Clap clap!”
3) Repeat.

They also like to make the same the sounds I make, like if I go WAWAWAWAWA they do the same thing. In fact, they imitate a lot of the stuff I do. I have found that the best way of training parents is to just come up with new tricks of your own, and then they will do them also.

One thought on “Clap clap

Leave a Reply

