Boyancy

I just remembered one more thing. I have discovered something really funny in the bath. There are certain items that can be in there that float on the water. The main one is a little yellow duck thing. Anyway, the funny part is that if you push the duck under the water, and then let go, it pops back up! It is hilarious! M was the first one to show it to me. She even showed me how to push it down myself, and that is really funny. It even does a little flip sometimes.

D says that this funny thing is called “boyancy.” I guess it happens because I’m a boy. Too bad that you miss out on this thing girls, because it is hysterical.

Leave a Reply

