Picture time again

It’s been a while, so it’s time for some more pictures.

There was this one day that I found myself in a bag. As you know if this has happened to you, it’s really surprising! But not altogether unpleasant.

I convinced M and D that they have to be in some of the pictures with me. People are always saying how much I’ve changed in the last few months, but they don’t say that about M and D. I think that’s because there aren’t enough pictures of them. So here you go. Don’t they look different?

One of my new things is sitting. I’m not good enough at it yet to do it totally on my own. I am trying, though. When I lie on the ground I can lift my feet and my head up at the same time and hold them for a while. I can’t raise myself all the way though. That’s a goal of mine. Anyway, sometimes somebody is kind enough to prop me up, which I really appreciate.

One of the best things about sitting is the different opportunities available. For instance, sitting provides much more convenient access to the feet. I don’t know where these things come from, but they’re fun toys when they’re around.

Oh, here’s another thing I’m into right now: texture. It turns out that I can feel things with my hands and they feel really different from each other. It’s excellent! One of my favorite textures is called “ridged”, like on our couch.

Okay, I hope that gives you a pretty good update on my life. I’ll try to post again soon.

One thought on “Picture time again

Leave a Reply

