Splash

So I’m in the bathtub, right? There’s me, there’s the water, there’s D holding me. It’s just like normal. Except tonight, I figured out that if you slap your hand down on the water, this way cool explosion-like-thing happens. A splash, they called it. Once I figured out how to do it, I couldn’t stop. It was so much fun! Everything about it is great. The noise, the feeling, the stuff that flies around. I love it all. The only problem was I couldn’t do it for long because water kept getting in my face somehow. But I’d always start again after I got my eyes back open. I always liked baths, but this adds a whole new dimension. I can’t wait for my next one!

Leave a Reply

