More of my face

Hey hey it’s time for some more pictures.

Usually once or twice a week, G comes over. (G stands for Grandma in case you didn’t know.) This is a great time. About half the times, she brings another guy with her. I think this is Grandpa because I know he’s D’s dad just like she’s D’s mom. But he wants to be called “Ed” for some reason. His name isn’t Ed. It’s Mike. I don’t understand it at all. Anyway it’s lucky, because then G can be for Grandma and E can be for Ed. Or maybe I can just type Ed for Ed. It’s not that long. Anyway, here’s me with him. He’s not so boring, really. I was just tired.

I have this black onesie that I didn’t fit at first, and now I do. I am glad too because it makes me look SO COOL. I think there’s a conspiracy to make babies look uncool. That’s why there are so few black onesies. Anyway, I love it when M and I are both in black. Apparently this onesie also says AB/CD on it, which lots of grownups like. I don’t get it, but then I’m new here.

I am happy to report a double success. I figured out that the comforting thing from earlier is my thumb, and I can now capture it pretty consistently. Also, I am rolling onto my side like all the time now, and sometimes it actually helps with the thumb thing.

Finally, here’s a pic from the most recent Aunt Jenny show. I don’t mean to sound conceited, but I think she really likes me. How cool is that? I’m friends with someone famous already.

3 thoughts on “More of my face

  1. hello from Kansas

    Dante, this is Kansas Jenny. I just wanted to let you know that you look like M in the black onsie. Very cute! And I’m delighted to hear that you are happier. Thumbs up and in the mouth to that!

Leave a Reply

